Foster Care Information Sessions

Our information sessions are a no obligation introduction to Foster Care with Berry Street. Learn more about the process of training and accreditation, and get your questions answered by our experienced Home Based Care staff in person.

Northern Region

Northern Region

Please register online or call 03 9450 4700 for further information.

  • Thursday 4 July (6:30pm, Eaglemont)

Southern Cross

South Eastern Region

Please register online or call 03 9239 1400 for further information.

  • Saturday 13 July (10am, Richmond)
  • Thursday 1 August (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Saturday 7 September (10am, Richmond)
  • Thursday 3 October (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Saturday 26 October (10am, Noble Park)
  • Thursday 5 December (6pm, Noble Park)

 

Western Region

Western Region

Please register online or call 03 5330 5000 for further information.

  • Tuesday 6 August (5:30pm, Mt Helen)
  • Tuesday 5 November (5:30pm, Mt Helen)

Gippsland Region

Please register online or call 03 5134 5971 for further information.

  • Thursday 18 July (6pm, Morwell)
  • Thursday 17 October (6pm, Morwell)

Hume Region

Please register online or call 03 5822 8100 to discuss a one-on-one info session at your home.

  • Tuesday 14 May (6pm, Cobram)