Northern Region

The Northern metro region covers the City of Banyule, Hume, Shire of Nillumbik, Whittlesea, Darebin, Moreland and Yarra. Berry Street has been providing services in the Northern region since the early 1990s. For more information on each service type visit the relevant page under Our Work.

Eaglemont Office 

677 The Boulevard 
Eaglemont VIC 3084
T: 03 9450 4700
F: 03 9450 4701

Key services:

Northern Region Programs and Services:


  • Financial Counselling

Education, Training & Employment

  • CIRC

  • School Focussed Youth Service

Family Services

  • Children’s Contact Service
  • Co-operative Parenting
  • Child First
  • Matters
  • Family Violence Service
  • Turtle Program

Foster Care

Residential Care

Youth Services

  • Targeted Youth Support Services (TYSS_
  • Lead Tenant
  • Homeless Intervention & Prevention
  • Adolescent Support Service
  • Residential Care Case Management
  • Post Care Support
  • Leaving Care