Hume Region

The Hume Region covers the Shire of Greater Shepparton, Moira, Mitchell, Murrindindi, Strathbogie, Alpine, Delatite, the rural cities of Wangaratta and Wodonga. Berry Street has been providing services in the Hume region since 1998. For more information on each service type visit the relevant page under Our Work.

Shepparton Office

110 Wyndham Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
T: 03 5822 8100
F: 03 5822 8199

Key services:

Programs and services in the Hume region


  • L2P Learner Driver Program
  • Saver Plus - Financial Inclusion Program

Education, Training & Employment

  • Berry Street School

  • Children in Residential Care (CIRC)
  • Education First Youth Foyer
  • Navigator 
  • Registered Training Organisation
  • School Focussed Youth Service
  • Victorian Certificate of Applied Learning

Family Services

  • Children’s Contact Service

  • Cooperative Parenting Program

Foster & Kinship Care 

Residential Care

Youth Services

  • Intensive Case Management
  • Lead Tenant
  • Leaving Care Housing Support
  • Leaving Care Mentoring
  • Residential Care Case Management